elf Favorites! Best of eyeslipsface

elf Favorites! Best of eyeslipsface

Hi all! I’ve been wanting to do this video forever!

These are my very favorite elf items! The best of the best!

Leave me a comment with your top 3 elf favorites! Subscribe for an upcoming elf haul & more!


List of items with NON-affiliate links!

Essential Line:

Waterproof Eyeliner Pen, Black $2: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/eyes/eyeliner/waterproof_eyeliner_pen
Smudge Pot, Ain’t That Sweet, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/eyes/eyeshadow/smudge_pot
Eyebrow Stencil Kit, $1: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/tools/tweezers_and_brow_tools/eyebrow_stencil
Eyeshadow Palette, $1: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/custom/cases/compact_w-_mirror
4 Eyeshadows: Golden Glow, Pink Ice, Driftwood, Dusk, $1: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/eyes/eyeshadow/custom_eyes
Professional Foundation Brush, $2: (They’ve changed the price and the bristles fyi) http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/brushes/single-brushes/foundation_brush
Professional Spoolie Eyebrow/Lash Brush, $1: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/brushes/single-brushes/eyelash_and_brow_wand
Professional Blending Brush, $1: (now the crease and blending brush are the same thing lol) http://www.eyeslipsface.com/elf/brushes/single-brushes/eye_crease_brush_

Studio/Mineral Line:

Studio Mineral Infused Face Primer, Clear, $6: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/face/primer/mineral_face_primer
Studio Maximum Coverage Concealer, Porcelain & Sand, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/face/concealer/maximum_coverage_concealer_oil_free
Studio HD Lifting Concealer, Brightening Yellow, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/face/concealer/hd_lifting_concealer
Studio Tone Correcting Powder, Cool, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/face/powder/tone_correcting_powder
Studio Cream Eyeliner, Black, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/eyes/eyeliner/cream_eyeliner
Studio Blushes, Pink Passion, Twinkle Pink, Mellow Mauve, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/face/blush/studio_blush
Studio Eyebrow Kit, Ash & Light, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/eyes/eyebrows/eyebrow_kit
Mineral Lipstick, Rich Raspberry, $5: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/lips/lip_stick/mineral_lipstick
Studio Matte Lip Color, Rich Red, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/lips/lip_stick/matte_lip_color
Studio Complexion Brush, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/tools/single-brushes/complexion_brush
Studio Blush Brush, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/brushes/single-brushes/blush_brush
Studio Small Stippling Brush, $3: http://www.eyeslipsface.com/studio/brushes/single-brushes/small_stipple_brush

Dupe posts I mentioned:

Elf Blush Dupes:
Part One, NARS: http://lipstickdupe.com/elf-blush-dupes-part-1-of-3-nars/
Part Two, Creams: http://lipstickdupe.com/elf-blush-dupes-part-2-of-3-cream-blushes/
Part Three, Other Brands: http://lipstickdupe.com/elf-blush-dupes-part-3-of-3-mac-tarte-more/

Elf Lip Dupes:
Top Lip Dupes Part One: http://lipstickdupe.com/elf-dupes/
Top Lip Dupes Part Two: http://lipstickdupe.com/elf-dupes-part-2/

You may also like